Academy Certified Teachers Worldwide

uk_flag_icon

United Kingdom

Ashbourne, Derbyshire
Laura Heath: lauraromo@live.co.uk

Derby, Derbyshire
Karen Radford: karenradford232@hotmail.com
Lisa Simpson: fitnesstwenty4@gmail.com
Katie Foulk: katie@avssp.co.uk
Kerry Sharp: kerry-123@live.co.uk

Brighton, East Sussex
Katherine Worsley: katworsley@gmail.com
Joanna Ewa Salitra Ali: aumakuaaloha@gmail.com
Aum Bubu Matuka: aumbubu@gmail.com
Heather Saunders: hthr.davis@gmail.com

Canterbury, Kent
Helen Fitzwater: helenfitzwater@hotmail.co.uk

Cambridge, Clarence House Nurseries
Aimee Whitfield: aimeebeth2005@yahoo.co.uk
Louise Logan: louiseelogan92@gmail.com
Jennifer Mcguire: jenrobe67@yahoo.co.uk
Charlotte Pouncey: charlottepouncey@aol.com
Emma Frost: frosty2008@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah Martin: sarah.martin57@ntlworld.com

East Grinstead, West Sussex
Andi Jaffay: andreajaffay@btinternet.com

Forest Row, East Sussex
Luna Joy: joy@yogadance.com
Ina Barnes: inabarnes@hotmail.com
Joanna Ellams: joannaellams@yahoo.com
Aureliana Enache: enache.aureliana@gmail.com

Frodsham, Cheshire
Amy Richards: cheshireflow@gmail.com

Leicester, East Midlands
Amanda Edmonds: mandymoo44@sunflowerteeth.com
Amy Fitta: amy_fitta@sky.com
Alice Faricy: alicefaricy@gmail.com
Julie Gundry: juliegundry@sky.com
Joy Blood: joy.blood123@sky.com
Kate Harrington: kathrynharrington@hotmail.co.uk
Natalie Page: natpageon93@gmail.com
Michelle Geraghty-Corns: michelle@eternalbeing.co.uk
Jenna Brown: brown.jenna27@yahoo.co.uk
Amanda Reeves: amandaposnett@yahoo.co.uk
Vicky Clare Thomas: vic1576@me.com
Donia Wright: donia6@live.co.uk
Lindsey Burton: lyndsey.a.burton@gmail.com
Hazel Church: heaofroses@hotmail.co.uk
Naomi Gray: naomi.h.gray@gmail.com
Emma Louise Healey: emma_louise_healey@yahoo.co.uk
Claudia Fignon: info@sunshineandlight.co.uk
Hayley Shaw: hshaw332@gmail.com
Stevi Pullen: stevipullen@icloud.com
Sarah Wilson: info@uniteyoga.co.uk
Kirsty Weston: k.weston@Overdale-Jun-Leicester.sch.uk
Helen de Rijk: helen.derijk@gmail.com
Kate Kirk: kirky.kate@gmail.com
Elle Taylor: BohemianYoga@aol.com
Charley Colombo: charley.colombo@gmail.com
Kelly Burch: kellyburch@hotmail.co.uk
Anna Taylor: anna taylor00@hotmail.com

Liverton / Saltburn by the Sea / Cleveland
Ally O’Neill: african_al@live.co.uk

London
Sarah Blackford: sblack3@ymail.com
Daisy De La Torre: daisydelatorre@mac.com

Nottingham, East Midlands
Vicky Gallimore: peaceofmind33@hotmail.com
Mary Demir-Wong: marywong31@hotmail.com
Emily Rainbow: e.rainbow512@gmail.com

Porthsmouth, Hampshire
Beverley Light: bee.light50@gmail.com
Caz Walkling: cazzawalking@gmail.com
Laura Jenkins: l.jenkins61@yahoo.co.uk

Potters Bar, Hertfordshire
Sally Ward: saladward@hotmail.com
Francesca Wild: fwild@broxbourne-pri.herts.sch.uk
Rachel Young: rachel.young@me.com
Nicola Harmel: nicolaharmel@yahoo.co.uk
Daisy de la Torre: daisydelatorre@mac.com

Plymouth, Devon
Katie Ness: katie@sunflowerteeth.com

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Christine Blyth: christineb867@googlemail.com

Sturminster Newton, Dorset
Cristina Butnaru: butnarucris@yahoo.com

Weybridge
Natasha Rand: natasha.rand@mac.com

Windsor
Juliet Anson: ansonjuliet@icloud.com

holland_flag_icon

Holland / Belgium

Amsterdam
Ann de Wreede: ann.de.wreede@gmail.com
Leonie Lebbink: leonie_lebbink@hotmail.com
Manon Bakker: manon.bakker@zonnet.nl
Mascha Eikema: mascha.eikema@gmail.com

Badhoevedorp
Angelique Ruts: angelique-ruts@kpnplanet.nl

Dokkum
Petra Herder: deflinterkes@live.be

Eindhoven
Jutka van de Heuvel: kissingday@icloud.com ||
www.kiekadvies.nl || www.thesocialmediaqueen.nl

Groningen
Esther Muller de Almeida: estermullerdealmeida@gmail.com

Helmond
Judith Penninx-Engelhart: judith@praktijkdeweide.nl

Leeuwarden
Lysbeth Wiersma: lysbethwiersma@hotmail.com
Marieke vd Borne: mariekevdborne@gmail.com
Marian Willemsen: marian-willemsen@live.nl

Makkum
Judith de Jong: judithjip@hotmail.com

Rijswijk
Sabrina Soebhan: info@everything-is-om.nl

Sneek
Maaike Dijkstra: maaike@marketingcommunicatieenzo.nl
Ilona Steenhouwer: ilonaredmer@hotmail.com
Foekje Jellema-Faas: foekje.jellema@zonnet.nl
Marianne Kalkman: info@peuterdansmetmij.nl
Laura Beekhuizen-Leijstra: info@praktijkvooreigenwijsheid.nl
Sietske Grafhorst: sietske1979@live.nl
Claudia Bootsma: info@praktijksuperkids.nl

Vinkeveen
Saskia Schipper: sasschipper@gmail.com

Wolvega
Jiska Clevering-Hartsuiker: jiskacelvering@hotmail.com

Sint-Gillis
Evelien van den Meersche: evelien.vandenmeersche@hotmail.be

germany_flag_icon

Germany

Bonn
Stefanie Hauschild: hasenbau2013@gmail.com
Ruth Balcombe: yoga-with-ruth@gmx.com
Katerina Ananiadou: kat_ananiadou@yahoo.co.uk
Preeti Sonaikar: ranibelenor@hotmail.com
Britta von der Lippe: brittavdl@yahoo.de
Mareike Fuisz: mareikefuisz@hotmail.com
Susan Bonn: info@susan-bonn.de

Cologne
Vivien Panagou: vgpanagou@gmail.com
Jessica Morothy: jessmcat@gmail.com

norway_flag_icon

Norway

Alva Alvita: alvafreespirit@gmail.com
Kathrine Berntsen: kathy.kb71@gmail.com
Marte Bakke: bakkemarte@gmail.com
Tonje Folkestad Gonzalez: tonje_f@yahoo.com
Silja Haaland Pettersen: silja.haaland@gmail.com
Therese Rosenlund: therose73@gmail.com

finland_flag_icon

Finland

Helsinki
Karinna Hantula: kaphelu@yahoo.com
Camilla Hedenstam: chedenstam@gmail.com

greece_flag_icon

Greece, Corfu

Arillas
Deva Mahadevi: tatjanan@hotmail.co.uk

romania_flag_icon

Romania

Bucharest
Diana Bogdan: diana83bogdan@yahoo.com
Stefan Diacov: stefan_diacov@yahoo.com
Olariu Doina Raluca: olteanudoinaraluca@yahoo.com
Michael Domuschiev: mihaelarusu@yahoo.com
Alexandra Nicoleta: alexandra@japoneza.com
Verena Vistara Dall: verena.dall@hotmail.com

romania_flag_icon

Ibiza

Ibiza
Emma Sabin: emmasabin@gmail.com

0